Honey Hahs - Ok [Indie Exclusive] (7" Box Set)

Ok [Indie Exclusive]
In Stock
Honey Hahs are three sisters from South London somewhere between Nunhead and Peckham. Their average age is 11 and a half years old. Rowan plays guitar and piano, Robin plays bass and Sylvie plays drum. They all sing and harmonise.

Released through Rough Trade and available exclusively through independent shops such as ourselves, OK / Beer Fear is the young group'€™s debut single.

1. OK
2. Beer Fear