Amy Dickson - A Summer Place (CD)

A Summer Place
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2014, A Summer Place is the fifth studio album from classical sax player Amy Dickson.

1. A Summer Place
2. What's It All About, Alfie?
3. The Summer of '42
4. Take Five
5. Moon River
6. The World We Knew
7. We Have All the Time in the World
8. Windmills of Your Mind
9. The Apartment Theme
10. The Sound of Silence