Ben E King - The Rise of Ben E. King: 1959-1963 (CD)

The Rise of Ben E. King: 1959-1963
Ships In 2/3 Days
R&B icon Ben E. King'€™s masterly vocals created some of the most memorable hits of the 20th Century (Stand By Me, Save the Last Dance for Me, Spanish Harlem) and this collection highlights both his success with the Drifters and his superb early 1960s solo sides. A powerful testament to the soulful, charismatic King'€™s timeless appeal!

1. There Goes My Baby
2. Dance With Me
3. This Magic Moment
4. Oh My Love
5. I Count The Tears
6. Save The Last Dance For Me
7. A Help Each Other Romance
8. How Often
9. Brace Yourself
10. Stand By Me
11. First Taste Of Love
12. Young Boy Blues
13. Spanish Harlem
14. Yes
15. Don't Play That Song (you Lied)
16. Amor
17. Ecstasy
18. My Heart Cries For You
19. I'm Standing By
20. Tell Daddy
21. Walking In The Footsteps Of A Fool
22. Too Bad
23. Don't Drive Me Away
24. I (who Have Nothing)