Wolf Alice - Visions of a Life (LP)

Visions of a Life
In Stock
After their stunning breakthrough with 2015's Mercury nominated debut album My Love is Cool, London quartet Wolf Alice are preparing to return with their eagerly-awaited follow-up. Called Visions of a Life, the new record has been previewed through the prime cuts Yuk Foo and Don't Delete the Kisses.

1. Heavenward
2. Yuk Foo
3. Beautifully Unconventional
4. Don't Delete The Kisses
5. Planet Hunter
6. Sky Musings
7. Formidable Cool
8. Space & Time
9. Sadboy
10. St. Purple & Green
11. After The Zero Hour
12. Visions Of A Life