The Horrors - V (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
The Horrors return this autumn with their fifth studio album! The follow-up to 2014's Luminous, the record has been previewed through the single Machine.

1. Hologram
2. Press Enter To Exit
3. Machine
4. Ghost
5. Point Of No Reply
6. Weighed Down
7. Gathering
8. World Below
9. It’s A Good Life
10. Something To Remember Me By