Liam Gallagher - As You Were [Deluxe] (CD)

As You Were [Deluxe]
Ships In 2/3 Days
After the positive reaction to lead single Wall of Glass and the emotional scenes which accompanied his first solo shows, Liam Gallagher is now preparing to unveil his debut solo album, As You Were.
"I didn't want to be reinventing anything or going off on a space jazz odyssey," says Liam. "It's the Lennon 'Cold Turkey' vibe, The Stones, the classics. But done my way, now."
This deluxe edition CD supplements the album with three bonus tracks.

1. Wall of Glass
2. Bold
3. Greedy Soul
4. Paper Crown
5. For What It'€™s Worth
6. When I'm In Need
7. You Better Run
8. I Get By
9. Chinatown
10. Come Back to Me
11. Universal Gleam
12. I'€™ve All I Need
13. Doesn't Have To Be That Way       
14. All My People / All Mankind
15. I Never Wanna Be Like You