A Great Big World - Is There Anybody Out There? (CD)

Is There Anybody Out There?
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2014, Is There Anybody Out There? is the debut studio album from American pop duo A Great Big World. Its single Say Something achieved considerable success after Christina Aguilera heard the song, decided to collaborate and recorded a new version, which is included here as a bonus track.

1. Rockstar
2. Land of Opportunity
3. Already Home
4. I Really Want It
5. Say Something
6. You'll Be Okay
7. Everyone Is Gay
8. There Is an Answer
9. I Don't Wanna Love Somebody Else
10. This Is the New Year
11. Shorty Don't Wait
12. Cheer Up!
13. Say Something (with Christina Aguilera)