Foo Fighters - Concrete and Gold (LP)

Concrete and Gold
Not Currently Available
Foo Fighters are back with their ninth studio album, Concrete and Gold! Produced by Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Pink) and mixed by Darrel Thorp (Beck, Radiohead), the record has already been previewed through the single Run, and in Grohl'€™s words is "€œa mix of hard rock extremes and pop sensibilities."€
"€œI wanted it to be the biggest sounding Foo Fighters record ever,"€ he continues; "€œto make a gigantic rock record but with Greg Kurstin'€™s sense of melody and arrangement... Motorhead's version of €˜Sgt. Pepper... or something like that."
1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold