LCD Soundsystem - London Sessions (LP)

London Sessions
Ships In 2/3 Days
An in-studio set featuring nine songs plucked from LCD Soundsystem's entire career, London Sessions captures one of the most interesting live bands on top form. It was recorded on Tuesday 29 June 2010 at The Pool recording studio of Miloco Studios in London, England.
1. Us Vs Them
2. All I Want
3. Drunk Girls
4. Get Innocuous!
5. Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
6.All My Friends
7. Pow Pow
8. I Can Change
9. Yr City's a Sucker