Ohmme - Ohmme (12" Single)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Ohmme (pronounced 'ohm'€) is the self titled debut by Chicagoans Sima Cunningham and Macie Stewart. Originally released digitally in 2016 as a six-song EP under the band'€™s original name Homme (before discovering a South Korean pop duo with the same name), this vinyl release includes two additional unreleased tracks.
1. Woman
2. Fingerprints
3. Ithaca
4. Furniture
5. Bully Clouds
6. You, Your Face
7. Year of the Rat
8. I Want You (Rockin' Back Inside My Heart)