Kneebody - Anti-Hero (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Sixteen years in and the genre-bending electric jazz collective Kneebody are stronger than ever. On the heels of their recent groundbreaking collaboration with electronic musician Daedelus, the band returned to the studio refreshed and armed with a slate of road-tested tunes for their ninth studio album. The group make their Motéma Music debut with the release of Anti-Hero, the pulsating result of that creative rebirth, featuring an assured set of churning backbeats and unrestrained exploration.
1. For the Fallen
2. Uprising
3. Drum Battle
4. Anti-hero
5. The Balloonist
6. Mikie Lee
7. Profar
8. Carry On
9. Yes You
10. Austin Peralta