Cellar Darling - This is the Sound [Deluxe] (CD)

This is the Sound [Deluxe]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Cellar Darling were formed in the summer of 2016 following their split from Switzerland'€™s most successful metal act to date, the chart-topping Eluveitie.
Lyrically, Cellar Darling are storytellers. They want to carry you away into their world of music, awaking the spirit of the stories our parents told us before going to sleep, the dramas of love, war and poverty in the hour-long acts of an opera - the adventures of the human spirit, with all its mysteries and emotions. This is the Sound promises to awaken your imagination and stretch your musical tastes.
This deluxe edition CD supplements the record with three bonus tracks.
1. Avalanche
2. Black Moon
3. Challenge
4. Hullaballoo
5. Six Days
6. The Hermit
7. Water
8. Fire, Wind & Earth
9. Rebels
10. Under The Oak Tree...
11. ...High Above These Crowns
12. Starcrusher
13. Hedonia
14. Redemption
15. The Cold Song
16. Mad World
17. The Prophet'€™s Song