The Velvet Underground - The Velvet Underground & Nico (LP)

The Velvet Underground & Nico
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1967, The Velvet Underground & Nico is widely recognised as one of the greatest and most influential albums in the history of popular music, informing genres such as art rock, punk, garage, grunge, shoegaze, gothic, indie, and most other forms of alternative music. In short, it'€™s completely essential.
This limited edition release includes the famous banana sticker on the front cover as well as a 12-page booklet with includes liner notes from John Cale.
1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For The Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. Heroin
8. There She Goes Again
9. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. The Black Angel's Death Song
11. European Son