Various Artists - Beauty & The Beast (LP)

Beauty & The Beast
Ships In 2/3 Days
This superb soundtrack to Disney'€™s huge live action remake of Beauty & The Beast features songs by Celine Dion, Ariana Grande, John Legend and Josh Groban. The LP is pressed on blue vinyl.
1. Belle - Emma Watson, Luke Evans, Ensemble
2. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box) - Kevin Kline
3. Belle (Reprise) - Emma Watson
4. Gaston - Josh Gad, Luke Evans, Ensemble
5. Be Our Guest - Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ian McKellen
6. Days In The Sun - Adam Mitchell, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Emma Watson, Audra McDonald, Clive Rowe
7. Something There - Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha - Raw
8. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) - Emma Watson
9. Beauty and the Beast - Emma Thompson
10. Evermore - Dan Stevens
11. The Mob Song - Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Emma Thompson, Ian McKellen, Stanley Tucci, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha - Raw, Ewan McGregor, Ensemble
12. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) - Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson, Ensemble
13. How Does A Moment Last Forever - Céline Dion
14. Beauty and the Beast - Ariana Grande, John Legend
15. Evermore - Josh Groban