Joss Stone - The Soul Sessions (LP)

The Soul Sessions
Ships In 2/3 Days
Joss Stone'€™s 2003 Mercury Prize nominated debut album The Soul Sessions is being reissued on vinyl.
1. The Chokin' Kind
2. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?) Pt. 1
3. Fell in Love with a Boy
4. Victim of a Foolish Heart
5. Dirty Man
6. Some Kind of Wonderful
7. "I've Fallen in Love with You
8. I Had a Dream
9. All the King's Horses
10. For the Love of You Pts. 1 & 2