Alborosie - Freedom in Dub (LP)

Freedom in Dub
In Stock
Featuring a selection of newly recorded dub versions of the songs from the 2016 hit album Freedom & Fyah, Freedom in Dub explores new sonic directions within the structure of the original recordings. Using vintage analog equipment, Alborosie bridges the sounds and rhythms of classic reggae to 2017, highlighting his lineage to producers like Linval Thompson and King Jammy among others.

1. Zion Youth Dub
2. Strolling Into Dub
3. Rocky Dub Road
4. Rich 'N Dubby
5. Dubbing Everything
6. Dub Posers
7. Dub Cry
8. Dub Can't Cool
9. Dub 420
10. Carry On Dub