Wet Hair - The Floating World (CD)

The Floating World
Ships In 2/3 Days
With The Floating World, Wet Hair return to the spotlight with a kinetic collection of six sizable tracks which represent their most exciting and beautifully-produced efforts to date. The record revitalize their hybrid psych / Krautrock sound, masterfully working shimmering synths swells and fiery drum and bass grooves into pointed explorations of growth and texture.
1. Dear Danae
2. Lift The Stone
3. Endless Procession
4. Black Paint
5. Revealed
6. Through The Night
7. Ice Cream