Broomfield - Broomfield (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Broomfield stirs the elements of Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Donny Hathaway, Brian McKnight and many others as you listen to his music. His music has been heard in more than 40 countries, beginning with the 1987 self-titled LP on Vision Records. This new CD edition supplements the album with a bonus track.
1. Where Do I Go From Here
2. She Can't Get Serious
3. Read My Letter
4. Good Times
5. You Better Get Ready
6. Is It So Hard
7. Through All the Years
8. Don't Cover Up Your Feelings
9. Light Up the World
10. Certain Kinds of Weather