Plush - Plush (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Plush recorded one album in 1982. The record is built up of mid-tempo grooves, and beautifully highlights the buzzing synths which would become more prominent on future releases produced by Rene and Angela including Janet Jackson, Evelyn King and their own albums.
1. Burnin' Love
2. We've Got The Love
3. Free And Easy
4. Gonna Get Ya
5. Strangers Again
6. Livin' For Your Love
7. I Don't Know (Where Love Comes From)
8. Coast To Coast
9. Free and Easy - Maxi Single Version