Chanson - Chanson (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Starting of as a broad assemblage of studio musicians, Chanson were led by bassist James Jamerson Jr. (son of the famous Motown bassist James Jamerson) and guitarist David Williams. The two of them met while playing with Temptations and they hatched the idea of Chanson. Released in 1979, their debut album spawned the smash hit Don't Hold Back, plus the classic I Can Tell. This new CD edition supplements the album with four bonus track.
1. Don'€™t Hold Back
2. I Can Tell
3. I Love You More
4. Why
5. Did You Ever
6. All The Time You Need
7. Don'€™t Hold Back (7"€ Version)
8. Did You Ever (7"€ Version)
9. I Can Tell (7"€ Version)
10. All The Time You Need (7"€ Version)