Caligula's Horse - Moments from Ephemeral City (CD)

Moments from Ephemeral City
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2011, Moments From the Ephemeral City is the debut studio album from Australian progressive rock band Caligula'€™s House. Now, the album is being made widely available in Europe for the first time.
1. The City Has No Empathy (Your Sentimental Lie)
2. Silence
3. Singularity
4. Alone in the World
5. Ephemera
6. Equally Flawed
7. Calliope's Son (Don't Ever Look Back)
8. Colossus
9. Vanishing Rites (Tread Softly Little One)