Iced Earth - Incorruptible (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
With 10 tracks of flawlessly executed, straightforward, epic, powerful and honest power metal, new album Incorruptible is a prime example why Iced Earth are still spearheading the genre after nearly 30 years.
This superb double-vinyl format includes an etching on side D.
1. Great Heathen Army
2. Black Flag
3. Raven Wing
4. The Veil
5. Seven Headed Whore
6. The Relic (Part 1)
7. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
8. Brothers
9. Defiance
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)