David Gilmour - Rattle That Lock (LP)

Rattle That Lock
Ships In 2/3 Days
Rattle That Lock is David Gilmour's fourth solo album, and his first since 2006'€™s On an Island. Sessions for the 10-track collection were conducted mainly at his studio in Brighton with additional recording taking place on his houseboat, and found the former Pink Floyd frontman working with a list of guests that includes Roxy Music'€™s Phil Manzanera and former Squeeze member Jools Holland. As he often has in the past, Gilmour also collaborated with his wife Polly Sampson, who contributed to the record'€™s lyrics.

1. 5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces of Stones
4. A Boat Lies Waiting
5. Dancing Right in Front of Me
6. In Any Tongue
7. Beauty
8. The Girl in the Yellow Dress
9. Today
10. And Then...