Ride - Weather Diaries (LP)

Weather Diaries
Ships In 2/3 Days
Oxford shoegaze legends Ride are back with their first album in over 20 years, Weather Diaries. Produced by legendary DJ, producer and remixer Erol Alkan, the record is packed with all the classic elements that made Ride one of the defining bands of the early '€˜90s. Trembling distortion, beautiful harmonies, pounding rhythms, shimmering soundscapes and great songwriting all combine to make an album that'€™s ambitious in scope, timeless and thoroughly addictive.
1. Lannoy Point
2. Charm Assault
3. All I Want
4. Home Is a Feeling
5. Weather Diaries
6. Rocket Silver Symphony
7. Lateral Alice
8. Cali
9. Integration Tape
10. Impermanence
11. White Sands