Can - The Singles (LP)

The Singles
Ships In 2/3 Days
This superb new compilation brings together all of the single releases from legendary German band Can. The collection shows the breadth of their influential career, from well-loved tracks like Halleluwah, Vitamin C and I Want More to more obscure singles such as Silent Night and Turtles Have Short Legs.
1. Soul Desert
2. She Brings The Rain
3. Spoon
4. Shikako Maru Ten
5. Turtles Have Short Legs
6. Halleluwah
7. Vitamin C
8. I'm So Green
9. Mushroom
10. Moonshake
11. Future Days
12. Dizzy Dizzy
13. Splash
14. Hunters And Collectors
15. Vernal Equinox
16. I Want More
17. ....And More
18. Silent Night
19. Cascade Waltz
20. Don't Say No
21. Return
22. Hoolah Hoolah