Buddy Holly - The Chirping Crickets / Buddy Holly (CD)

The Chirping Crickets / Buddy Holly
Ships In 2/3 Days
This special remastered collector'€™s edition contains Buddy Holly'€™s most famous and essential albums; his debut, 1957'€™s The 'Chirping'€ Crickets and 1958'€™s self-titled LP.

In addition to the two albums, the CD includes 11 bonus tracks.

1. Oh, Boy!
2. Not Fade Away
3. You've Got Love
4. Maybe Baby
5. It'€™s Too Late
6. Tell Me How
7. That'€™ll Be The Day
8. I'€™m Looking For Someone To Love
9. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
10. Send Me Some Lovin'
11. Last Night
12. Rock Me My Baby
13. I'm Gonna Love You Too
14. Peggy Sue
15. Look at Me
16. Listen to Me
17. Valley of Tears
18. Ready Teddy
19. Everyday
20. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
21. Words of Love
22. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
23. Rave On!
24. Little Baby