Obey the Brave - Mad Season (CD)

Mad Season
Ships In 2/3 Days
Canadian five-piece Obey the Brave are back with their third full-length, Mad Season. With its raw passion and furious determination, the record cements the group as a major heavyweight in the metalcore genre, and represents their most ambitious yet viscerally potent work to date.

1. On Thin Ice
2. Drama
3. On Our Own
4. Mad Season
5. 97 Again
6. Les Temps Sont Durs
7. Low Key
8. Feed The Fire
9. The Distance
10. Way It Goes
11. RIP
12. This Is It