Marika Hackman - I'm Not Your Man [Digipack] (CD)

I'm Not Your Man [Digipack]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Indie favourite Marika Hackman is back with her second studio album, I'm Not Your Man. The record sees a marked transformation, featuring a gutsier, punchier sound with The Big Moon acting as the backing band. The album has already been previewed through the single Boyfriend.

1. Boyfriend
2. Good Intentions
3. Gina's World
4. My Lover Cindy
5. Round We Go
6. Violet
7. Cigarette
8. Time's Been Reckless
9. Apple Tree
10. So Long
11. Eastbound Train
12. Blahblahblah
13. I'd Rather Be With Them