Laura Veirs - Troubled By the Fire (LP)

Troubled By the Fire
Ships In 2/3 Days
Troubled By the Fire, the record which essentially broke Laura Veirs'€™ career, was released in 2003, and is receiving its first ever issue on vinyl.

1. Lost At Seaflower Cove
2. Bedroom Eyes
3. The Ballad Of John Vogelin
4. Song My Friends Taught Me
5. Cannon Fodder
6. Tom Skookum Road
7. Tiger Tatoos
8. A Shining Lamp
9. Ohio Clouds
10. Devil's Hootenanny
11. Midnight Singer