The National - Sleep Well Beast (LP)

Sleep Well Beast
Ships In 2/3 Days
Four years on from their previous outing, Trouble Will Find Me, indie's most revered modern band are finally back with their seventh studio album. One of the year's most anticipated releases, Sleep Well Beast was recorded at guitarist Aaron Dessner'€™s Hudson Valley, New York studios, and produced by Dessner, his brother and fellow guitarist Bryce and frontman Matt Berninger.

The record seeks to continue the run of classics which began with 2005's Alligator, which - via 2007's Boxer, 2010's High Violet and the aforementioned Trouble Will Find Me - has seen them rise from obscurity to become of the alternative world's most acclaimed and best loved outfits.

This LP format is pressed on white vinyl.
1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I'll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin at the Liquor Store
11. Dark Side of the Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast