David Bowie - Cracked Actor [RSD 2017] (LP)

Cracked Actor [RSD 2017]
Not Currently Available
This LP features a previously unreleased live recording from Los Angeles on 5 September 1974 - a pivotal gig in the transition between Bowie'€™s Diamond Dogs tour and the Philly Dogs tour. The record was produced by Bowie and mixed by Tony Visconti at Human Studios, NYC in October/November 2016. The sixth side of the 3LP set features an etching.

1. Introduction
2. 1984
3. Rebel Rebel
4. Moonage Daydream
5. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing
6. Changes
7. Suffragette City
8. Aladdin Sane
9. All The Young Dudes
10. Cracked Actor
11. Rock '€˜n'€™ Roll With Me
12. Knock On Wood
13. It'€™s Gonna Be Me
14. Space Oddity
15. Diamond Dogs
16. Big Brother
17. Time
18. The Jean Genie
19. Rock '€˜n'€™ Roll Suicide
20. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)