Ásgeir - Afterglow [Indie Exclusive] (LP)

Afterglow [Indie Exclusive]
Ásgeir Trausti Einarsson is an Icelandic singer-songwriter and guitarist in The Lovely Lion, who launched an international career in 2013 after the initial release of debut album Dýrð í dauðaþögn. The record received unexpected international acclaim, reaching #1, gaining triple platinum certification and becoming the the best selling Icelandic debut ever. In addition, the LP won the Album of the Year at the 2012 at the Icelandic Music Awards and was nominated for Best Album of the Year at the 2012 Nordic Music Prize.

Now, the 24-year-old is back with his long-awaited follow-up, Afterglow.

This limited LP edition is pressed on coloured vinyl, and is only available through independent retailers such as ourselves.

1. Afterglow
2. Unbound
3. Stardust
4. Here Comes The Wave In
5. Underneath It
6. Nothing
7. I Know You Know
8. Dreaming
9. New Day
10. Fennir yfir
11. Hold