R.E.M. - Green (LP)

Not Currently Available
Released in 1988, Green is the classic sixth studio album from R.E.M. Their first record to be released on a major label, it features a wealth of classics and fan favourites, including the likes of Orange Crush, Stand and World Leader Pretend.

1. Pop Song 89
2. Get Up
3. You Are the Everything
4. Stand
5. World Leader Pretend
6. The Wrong Child
7. Orange Crush
8. Turn You Inside-out
9. Hairshirt
10. I Remember California