2Pac - 2Pacalypse Now (LP)

2Pacalypse Now
In Stock
Released in 1991, 2Pacalypse Now features 2Pac'€™s commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. The record features three classic singles: Brenda'€™s Got a Baby, Trapped and If My Homie Calls.

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped
3. Soulja's Story
4. I Don't Give a Fuck
5. Violent
6. Words of Wisdom
7. Something Wicked
8. Crooked Ass Nigga
9. If My Homie Calls
10. Brenda's Got a Baby
11. Tha' Lunatic
12. Rebel of the Underground
13. Part Time Mutha