Armin Van Buuren - A State of Trance 2017 (CD)

A State of Trance 2017
Ships In 2/3 Days
When it comes to A State Of Trance, there'€™s no desire stronger. We need it in order to make the most of life, to fill the gap that would otherwise remain unfilled. To make us want to be in that moment, to have the very essence of our existence looking for that emotion. It'€™s what we live for.

With A State of Trance 2017, the titans of Trance have gathered to show us all what we envision. It is a happy place where we can celebrate music and life, chock-full of exclusive records and emotion-driven cuts from flag-bearers such as Alexander Popov, Armin van Buuren, Estiva, MaRLo, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen, Protoculture, Super8 & Tab.

1. The Night Is Ours
2. Yámana
3. Summer's Gone Yoel Lewis Remix
4. Draco
5. Right Away
6. Tuviana
7. Enigma
8. Swipe
9. The Hardest Part
10. Saving Light
11. Just To Hear
12. Falling Down
13. Naughts & Crosses
14. Lazy World 2017
15. The Descent
16. Kaamos
17. Cosmo
18. World Of Tomorrow
19. The Train

1. This Is A Test
2. My Reflection
3. Trace
4. Lacrimosa
5. The Theme Radion6 Remix
6. Eyes To Heaven
7. Fallout
8. Saint Vitus
9. I Live For That Energy ASOT 800 Anthem
10. I Need You Standerwick Remix
11. Voices
12. Again Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix
13. What You Said MaRLo Remix
14. Heliopause
15. No One Else
16. Indian Summer
17. Wraith
18. Sweet Release
19. Arizona