Fleet Foxes - Crack-Up (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Crack-Up is Fleet Foxes'€™ long awaited and highly anticipated third album. It comes six years after their previous record, Helplessness Blues, and nearly a decade on from their now classic self-titled debut. The record has been previewed through Third of May / Odaigahara, a nearly nine-minute epic powered by piano and electric 12-string guitar, string quartet, and the group's trademark sparkling harmonies.

1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
2. Cassius, -
3. Naiads, Cassadies
4. Kept Woman
5. Third of May / Odaigahara
6. If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
7. Mearcstapa
8. On Another Ocean (January / June)
9. Fool's Errand
10. I Should See Memphis
11. Crack-Up