Vic Chesnutt - Is the Actor Happy? (LP)

Is the Actor Happy?
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1995, Is the Actor Happy? is the fourth studio album from Vic Chesnutt. Arguably Chesnutt'€™s most accessible album, it features such tracks as Gravity of the Situation, Onion Soup and Guilt By Association.

Now, the record is being made available again on vinyl, having been out of print for nearly 20 years. This new format supplements the record with six bonus tracks.

1. Gravity Of The Situation
2. Sad Peter Pan
3. Strange Language
4. Untitled
5. Onion Soup
6. Doubting Woman
7. Wrong Piano
8. Free Of Hope
9. Betty Lonely
10. Untitled
11. Thumbtack
12. Thailand
13. Guilty By Association
14. Assist
15. What Surrounds Me
16. Duck In A Tree
17. Parameters
18. Thailand (Early Version)
19. Fun Party / Shoestring Store