Andre Previn - 4 to Go! (CD)

4 to Go!
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1963, 4 to Go! is an album from German-American pianist, conductor, and composer Andre Previn. This is the first time the record has been available individually on CD.

1. No Moon At All
2. Bye Bye Blackbird
3. Life Is A Ball
4. It's Easy to Remember
5. You're Impossible
6. Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'
7. I Know You Oh So Well
8. Intersection - André Previn / Shelly Manne / Ray Brown
9. Like Someone in Love
10. Don't Sing Along